The executive board for the Circle of Excellence consists of the President, the Vice President, the Secretary, the Treasurer, the Assistant Treasurer, the Communications Officer and the Parliamentarian.


President | Wilton Jackson, II

Vice President | Kierra Garner

Secretary | Brandon Anderson

Treasurer | Celia Burse

Assistant Treasurer | Chris Payne

Communications Officer | Ashlee Brown

Parliamentarian | Dilibe Offiah